COVID-19 (Coronavirus) – an update for our clients.

CLOSE

Heather

Position: Receptionist

I am a huge animal lover and have always had pets since I was very young. I moved up to Scotland from Cheshire around 12 years ago but still regularly travel back to visit family. I am now living in Denny with my fiancé Uwe, our children Keira and Sebastian, our dogs Harley and Tigger, 4 chickens (Mrs Chick Norris, Elvira, Road Runner and Pumpkin) and my horse Blue.

I worked in my last job in customer service for over ten years but I always knew that I wanted to work in the animal industry and when I was offered a position here at Apex I was over the moon, it has definitely been a change for the better, I love getting to know all our clients and their pets.

Strictly Necessary

These cookies are required for our website to operate and include items such as whether or not to display this pop-up box or your session when logging in to the website. These cookies cannot be disabled.

Performance

We use 3rd party services such as Google Analytics to measure the performance of our website. This helps us tailor the site content to our visitors needs.

Functional

From time to time, we may use cookies to store key pieces of information to make our site easier for you to use. Examples of this are remembering selected form options to speed up future uses of them. These cookies are not necessary for the site to work, but may enhance the browsing experience.

Targeting

We may use advertising services that include tracking beacons to allow us to target our visitors with specific adverts on other platforms such as search or social media. These cookies are not required but may improve the services we offer and promote.

Change Settings

Welcome. You can control how we use cookies and 3rd party services below

Change Settings Accept
Learn how we use cookies